Impressions Solo Album – Pattysplanet

cd_impression_30001 intro system
02 real?? or not?
03 utopia
04 millenius
05 soon
06 have you ever
07 plasma
08 reise zum mars
09 athmosphere
10 mayfun(k)
11 to mars
12 fuzzi
13 late@night ;-))
14 mückengroove

Patty Stucki / Eela Soley: vocals, sax, bass, synthes, flute, samplers, groove programming, compositions, lyrics

Special guests:
ConseQuence/Moogulator: music, synths, lyrics on “to mars”
Uli v. Uechtritz: keyboards on “mayfunk” and “soon”

Recorded, produced and mixed by Patty Stucki / Eela Soley 1999 – 2001 at Pattysplanet Studio Frankfurt, Germany.
Mastered by Dan Suter, echochamber, Zurich
Cover art by Susanne Bertenbreiter, dtp-factory Munich
Released on Elektro-Kartell Germany 2002